Advertising is expensive

I am poor but willing to pay what little I can here and there towards helping bring our country back to greatness. Unfortunately, I don’t have the budget that the Harper government has for advertising of many millions of dollars each year. But it is important that all Canadians see both sides as equally as possible. So I am considering opening the door to accepting donations to help me spread the word. I dream of enough money for television advertising but will be happy for any little bit I can get. This is not for me. I would prefer to stay anonymous. This is for Canada and the well-being of all Canadians. This is also a non-partisan campaign. I am not against the Tories. I just have serious concerns about this particular government and the wonderful Canadian things it is taking away from us. I will update once I’ve made a decision.

Leave a comment